哈瓦那,去哪儿?

哈瓦那,古巴的首都,世界遗产之城,所有在古巴激动人心的旅行都是从这里开始的。在过去20年里,殖民地时代哈瓦那的中心—哈瓦那老城区(Habana Vieja)在城市历史学家Eusebio Leal的努力下,在工匠们的巧手磨琢下得到了精心的修复。值得一提的是参与修复工程的许多工匠本已退休,但是为了实现修复老城的梦想,并将他们的技能和智慧传给下一代,他们又重新回到了修复一线。

街道重新铺上了鹅卵石,再次连通了巴洛克式的教堂、古老的城堡和精美的宫殿,广场恢复了昔日的辉煌,喷泉再次奔涌。滨海大道一侧是修复加固过的巨大建筑外墙,一侧是海明威笔下变幻莫测的大海,老式卡迪拉克和别克从大道上呼啸而过,车内音响释放的莎莎舞明快的乐声却还停留在空气中。

“不想出哈瓦那却又想远离城市喧嚣?和我女儿一起去望海区的蒙特·巴雷托生态公园野餐吧。"

Yoyi Gomez

礼宾服务 - 古巴私旅团队

如果想更深入的了解哈瓦那,我们建议你去看一些尚未来得及修复的建筑,比老城区以西的中心区(Centro Habana),是工人阶级聚集生活的区域,那里巴洛克式的街区如同时间的废墟,残存着各个时代的痕迹,破败却美的让人窒息。再往西是中产阶级生活的贝达多区(Vedado) 和富人阶级生活的望海区(Miramar),那里的建筑雍容宏壮却依然无法避免大片的褪色和裂隙,张扬的宣告着哈瓦那在整个二十世纪的变化。

市井生活是理解哈瓦那的关键,而社交又是其中最重要的一环,不管是玩多米诺骨牌、闲聊八卦、搭讪还是大声争吵,都是古巴人生活中不可或缺的消遣。从当地的风土人情到美丽的建筑,总有可以打开话匣子的话题。哈瓦那的专家们也从不做高冷范儿,他们很爱聊天,平易近人,乐于分享他们的知识,无论是关于革命、艺术还是体育,尤其喜欢聊棒球。

“周日在哈瓦那老城区闲逛,你会发现古巴人除了钟爱棒球以外,还很爱打多米诺骨牌!”

Yulianis Gomez

哈瓦那专家 - 古巴私旅团队

古巴的历史和文化悄然隐藏在众多悉心策划且内容丰富的博物馆,美术馆和文化空间中。 莎莎舞俱乐部和露天伦巴,现场音乐表演和各种娱乐活动让夜生活无比热闹。这里有世界一流水平的芭蕾舞演出,你甚至可以欣赏到阿科斯塔舞团(Acosta Danza)的新作—该舞团由世界知名的芭蕾舞大师卡洛斯·阿科斯塔(Carlos Acosta)于2016年创立。除此之外,还有非洲古巴融合舞,弗拉门戈,爵士和丁巴舞(Timba)等各种演出。随着古巴政府出台放松监管小型企业的政策, 哈瓦那的私人餐馆如雨后春笋般涌现出来,极大的推动了古巴饮食文化的发展。

哈瓦那的酒店也越来越具有吸引力:从装饰派艺术风格的大饭店到殖民地风格的家庭旅馆到现代国际连锁酒店和众多的私人别墅,哈瓦那的住宿选择越来越多。古巴私旅是唯一一家可以预定私人别墅的旅游公司,我们可以为您提供原汁原味的1950年代的郊区度假屋,或者市中心滨海大道旁优雅的空中别墅。

哈瓦那城外的东沙滩群可以让你提前预览古巴最让人所向往的碧浪白沙。

Request a free
no obligation itinerary

计划我的古巴之旅...
古巴私人定制旅行社是加勒比海岛最有经验的豪华私人定制旅游公司之一。
希望我们的旅行概念能激发您的灵感,吸引您来这座我们熟悉和热爱的美丽岛屿游览。
Johnny Considine
总经理约
顾客点评...
“出生于爱尔兰的古巴专家 一年中有8个月都居住在古巴,对这里的旅游热点了如指掌......”
索菲·罗伯茨 ——《金融时报》

Request a free
no obligation itinerary

计划我的古巴之旅...

不可错过的古巴以及旅行锦囊

古巴私旅可以访问古巴顶尖的艺术、音乐、文学、舞蹈、环境,历史和建筑资源,找到古巴最美的海滩和最舒适的住宿。 我们认真听取每位客人的需求和意见,为客人量身定制旅行路线,使每位旅行者都能充分领略古巴文化、风景和人民的魅力。 古巴私旅的定制行程及服务完全符合美国财政部的规定,我们的服务包括私人向导,专家协助,翻译以及24小时礼宾服务。

What to do in Havana?
PUBLISHED: FEBRUARY 10TH, 2019

Any Cuban journey starts in Havana, the capital of Cuba and a stunning World Heritage site. Over the last two decades Havana’s old colonial centre, the Habana Viela, has been lovingly restored through the work of city architect Eusebio Leal, aided by artisans brought out of retirement to realize his dream and passing their skills and wisdom onto a new generation.
 
Cobbled streets lead to immaculately polished Baroque churches, castles and palaces. Plazas have been returned to their former glory, their fountains flowing once more and facades attentively re-rendered. Along Havana’s seafront, the Malecon, the strains of salsa waft from the rebooted sound systems of cruising vintage Cadillac and Buicks and the facades of grandiose seafront buildings face down Hemmingway’s shape-shifting sea.
 
To fully understand Havana we recommend visiting some of the areas where the restoration money hasn't arrived yet. Just west of Habana Vieja, the gritty working class district of Centro Habana is an atmospheric picture of ruined, rutted beauty; slightly further west the well-heeled districts of Vedado and Miramar feature glorious architecture, gems whose peeling and faded grandeur eloquently describe the twentieth century changes that Havana has been through.
 
Street life in Havana is key: on-the-ground socializing is the top Cuban pastime, whether that's domino playing, gossiping, seducing or arguing loudly. From Havana belles to beauteous buildings there is always something to captivate and beguile and, unlike most other capital cities, Havana’s leading experts are accessible and eager to share their knowledge, whether that be about the revolution, fine art or sport, especially baseball.
 
Cuba stores its history and culture behind the facades in a host of well-curated and informative museums, art galleries and cultural spaces. The nightlife is, of course, exuberant: alfresco salsa and rumba clubs, plentiful live music venues and troubadour sessions. You can enjoy virtuoso ballet, including Acosta Danza which was founded in 2016 by world famous principle ballet star Carlos Acosta. There are also centres for Afro Cuban dance, flamenco, jazz and timba. Havana now has a panoply of new private restaurants, known as paladars, and these are pushing the envelope on the cuisine scene as the government loosens the laws governing small business start-ups.
 
Havana’s hotels are becoming a draw: from faded art deco grand dames, colonial boltholes and contemporary international chains to a plethora of private villas, the choice of accommodation in Havana just keeps getting better. Cuba Private Travel is the only travel company with access to the newly created private villa rental market, making it possible to stay in a original 1950s suburban home or a stylish penthouse on the Malecon, your own private pied-a-terre in the heart of Havana.
 
Just outside town, Las Playas del Este offers a sneak preview of Cuba's legendary turquoise water-and-white-sand beaches.

Contact Cuba Private Travel Cuba travel ideas...
Cuba Private Travel is one of the most experienced luxury private travel companies on the Caribbean island of Cuba. Our owner and managing director is the respected local expert, Irish born Johnny Considine, who lives in Havana and has more than fifteen years experience arranging vacations in Cuba.
 
We hope that exploring the travel ideas on our website will inspire you to come and visit the beautiful island that we know and love..

The best tailor made travel and vacation experts in Cuba

What do they say about Cuba Private Travel?

'The Irish born Cuba expert
lives on the island 8 months of the year and has the edge on the gold rush happening now...'
SOPHIE ROBERTS - FINANCIAL TIMES
'Johnny Considine is on pretty much first name terms
with the whole population and putting your holiday in his hands means you can travel with the gusto of a backpacker...'
LAURA GOULDEN - SUNDAY TIMES
+44 (0)7793 451 652
+53 5 5303577

The best things to do in Cuba and our travel tips

The Cuba Private Travel team has access to the very best in Cuban art, music, literature, dance, environment, history and architecture as well as Cuba's most outstanding beaches and accommodation. By listening to you, the independent traveller, we are able to create tailor-made travel itineraries for your vacation that take you to the heart of Cuba's culture, landscape and people. Cuba Private Travel's bespoke itineraries are fully U.S. Treasury Department compliant and include access to personal guides, experts, interpreters and, of course, a 24-hour concierge.
 
Delve deeper and be inspired about what to do in Cuba and discover some of the best travel advice for the island...

What to do in Havana

Where to go in Cuba

Travel tips

Cuban Cuisine

Architecture

Ballet

Vintage Classic Tours

Festivals in Cuba

Shopping in Cuba

Sport in Cuba

Safari in Cuba

Rumba

More travel ideas...

© 2019 Cuba Private Travel. All rights reserved.