家庭度假在古巴

古巴并不总是家庭度假的首选地,但是古巴人普遍喜欢孩子,并且有办法让孩子们觉得自己在这里是独一无二的,所以对于带着孩子出游的家庭来说,古巴是一个令人愉快的目的地。
 
对孩子们来说,古巴可是有很多很好玩的地方呢,比如在特立尼达和圣地亚哥的庄园里骑马,参加一日或一周的徒步旅行,在野外搭帐篷露营,还有,哪个孩子不喜欢坐着老式敞篷车在城里兜风呢?
 
另外还有许多不那么“旅游”的消遣方式,可以让孩子在度假的同时也学到一些东西。古巴相对有限的资源对孩子们来说倒不见得是坏事,脱离网络和过度消费的环境,孩子们反而能有机会探索真实的世界。我们有莎莎舞、探戈、击鼓、拳击、乒乓球等各种课程,还有双体船一日游和海豚表演项目。我们特别为孩子开设了西班牙语课程和社区日活动,还可以组织孩子们去看木偶戏和棒球赛。古巴有加勒比海地区最好的家庭海滩,适合全家一起度假,同时,我们也为家庭提供的双重旅行计划,让家长们从整日照顾孩子的旅途中抽身出来。我们有专人组织并带领孩子们参加各种有趣的活动,比如在维尼亚莱斯骑行、攀岩,在猪湾冲浪,钓鱼、潜水、划独木舟或浮潜,在瓜米尼科玩浆板,在埃斯坎布雷山徒步,或者在北海岸捕鱼等等。

Request a free
no obligation itinerary

计划我的古巴之旅...
古巴私人定制旅行社是加勒比海岛最有经验的豪华私人定制旅游公司之一。
希望我们的旅行概念能激发您的灵感,吸引您来这座我们熟悉和热爱的美丽岛屿游览。
Johnny Considine
总经理约
顾客点评...
“出生于爱尔兰的古巴专家 一年中有8个月都居住在古巴,对这里的旅游热点了如指掌......”
索菲·罗伯茨 ——《金融时报》

Request a free
no obligation itinerary

计划我的古巴之旅...

不可错过的古巴以及旅行锦囊

古巴私旅可以访问古巴顶尖的艺术、音乐、文学、舞蹈、环境,历史和建筑资源,找到古巴最美的海滩和最舒适的住宿。 我们认真听取每位客人的需求和意见,为客人量身定制旅行路线,使每位旅行者都能充分领略古巴文化、风景和人民的魅力。 古巴私旅的定制行程及服务完全符合美国财政部的规定,我们的服务包括私人向导,专家协助,翻译以及24小时礼宾服务。

Travelling to Cuba with Children
PUBLISHED: NOVEMBER 24TH, 2018

Cuba is not always number one on peoples’ list for a family holiday but because Cubans adore children and have an ability to make them feel like the star of the show it is a delightful destination that can safely widen the whole family’s horizons.
 
One amazing way to approach Cuba through a child’s eyes is to get active. Horse-riding at a finca in Trinidad or Santiago; one-day or week long treks with wild sleeping in campesino houses; and who doesn’t love to ride around town in a vintage convertible?
 
There is also a host of less obvious pastimes that engage and harness Cuban’s innate desire to foster young talent. Relatively limited wifi and shopping opportunities create a rare space in which children can explore so much more. There are salsa and tango lessons, drumming, boxing and Ping-Pong, catamaran day trips or dolphin spectaculars. We especially love organising Spanish lessons and community project days as well as kids’ puppet shows and tickets to the baseball. Cuba has some of the best family beaches in the Caribbean and our Double Itineraries for families mean that we can arrange an engaging supervised schedule for children while parents explore their own journey of discovery.

Contact Cuba Private Travel See more travel ideas...
'The Irish born Cuba expert
lives on the island 8 months of the year and has the edge on the gold rush happening now...'
SOPHIE ROBERTS - FINANCIAL TIMES
'The Irish born Cuba expert
lives on the island 8 months of the year and has the edge on the gold rush happening now...'
SOPHIE ROBERTS - FINANCIAL TIMES
'Johnny Considine is on pretty much first name terms
with the whole population and putting your holiday in his hands means you can travel with the gusto of a backpacker...'
LAURA GOULDEN - SUNDAY TIMES
+44 (0)7793 451 652
+53 5 5303577
'Johnny Considine is on pretty much first name terms
with the whole population and putting your holiday in his hands means you can travel with the gusto of a backpacker...'
LAURA GOULDEN - SUNDAY TIMES
+44 (0)7793 451 652
+53 5 5303577